Hey!!
So, yeah-
The #AdhdBlogger.. Well, before starting my blog, I was skeptical because I wasn’t sure I could post regularly.
I ended up coming up with a few topics right off the bat. I got to thinking, “Yeah! I can totally do this (newly medicated and all)!”
Well, I did good for a few months then (my little girl began her ADHD symptoms and) I kind of fell off.
Long story short- My 3 #adhdkids play off one another like no one’s business.. So, where my oldest is more mild in his symptoms, the other two badger (for lack of a better word) each other until it’s like WWIIII or something.
Needless to say, I needed to pay more attention to them- especially due to (summer break and) schedule changes, lack of routines etc. I should be good to go with regular posting by late August (when school begins).
Okay, so, the main reason for my “short story” is I came across other #adhdbloggers and noticed that I’m not the only one that says, “I’m totally going to post like 5o million times!”.. then winds up not posting for almost a year!!
Haha! So, here’s something to dedicate to those, like myself, that get wrapped up in random (family) mayhem!!

I hope you enjoy the upcoming blog posts (and the meme)!

#adhdma #adhdmommy #adhdkids #adhdchildren #adhdmayhem #adhdchaos #adhdmoments
#addingtothemayhemmomx3withadhd #hashtagmuch #random #adhdrandom #totallyADD #totallyADDmom #adhdmommyblog #tenfour

Over & Out!! ❤